Churchdown Methodist Church

A Church where all are made very welcome

Recorded Zoom Services

Sunday 27th March 2021 Morning Service


Sunday 28th February 2021 Morning Service 
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/CtMGYePB5l7DBy--XGaZ-ZU3y33T6POGCgs8sZ_Dcni2eXtGBVFQkj0BB0fFWwiq.dt9AQQaV1N4LA63Y 
Passcode: zjR41*VW


Sunday 21st February 2021 Morning Worship Passcode: s$j*30@q  
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/tAiL9tbXf5mi1hBTErDWWJM8MJmq-1LbBJO3ZuKaZjV4_rHks-n4btVN1H5zRQ7u.KGjimPqZdkYjt1lK


Sunday 14th February Morning Worship Passcode: S#Q9af@u
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/7mVThTLTJAW94fRJTqDee0rnH3Iyf6vysJcTlvus0zqx0PwqJ-_EOADU9y6EGDAy.8c5JcDyC50W7JkVP 

Sunday 7th February Morning Worship Passcode: li%67VXD+    https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/iyZf0iO34st-lrYKUWHbrTH8ST-LQPeCzVdvt366P9D3KedrEupmm9CjVssi2vGe.tfOx1kQE08g8B9nh

Sunday 31st January Morning Worship Passcode: Fp$X?JZ1

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/2MNQObrQtUl4knyFAz5Z5zjLcoNxD0YuWWvwcPtK1lfKFuFcYJXTJfh93T1nnpUI.RQFhCiqebxq5D43G 


Sunday 24th January Morning Worship Passcode: ZBRiJ9d

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/CGgvECaY9G51YYkjgBM45TJR6FFtuMh5rfwt0V9iMb8imfhxQwLhGKfLC_AxVrfc.5ixBUvSQtWgW4Sn4 


Sunday 17th January Morning Worship: Passcode: ADi$1TE6 
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/jNpGmQsgnbOly2dyAZXsa3C7MM61Y_kq6O0Sm6IxepCS50HE8TUR873a7wkcNF7u.1dp7fwM0xFPqVa_L


Sunday 10th January Morning Worship: Passcode D5YNbu+3

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/Lmov8U5SqhUp8F7LoYuXEEXWaL9STJGy0vbXbf5L0K2MgGLB_mSTH-j5cKetBKU.ni5_NdhuYz2et5jf


Sunday 3rd January Morning Worship: Passcode:  #6kCSv?M 
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/yKm2JnNwZ8L_WTNspt7jH7nmRTEZ9lypVrn4fOpBG0pTV3Ft_LKbiccMX_IHCxA.hyo7m3KqrWsPkkS2


Sunday 1st January Morning Worship: Passcode: #6kCSV?M

 https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/yKm2JnNwZ8L_WTNspt7jH7nmRTEZ9lypVrn4fOpBG0pTV3Ft_LKbiccMX_IHCxA.hyo7m3KqrWsPkkS2 


Sunday 27th December Morning Worship: Passcode: ADi$1TE6
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/w2cKYDN0-KUFeNL2ITVaW8FqoxxogI2mQHLOk4IVAy31JkGTAwF-O8qfrpAaPS9R.agmCelyvRHH31089


Sunday 13th December Morning Worship: Passcode: 4Tzty*Cf

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/ybaH3zyTlUXjMrbe5PPb57x0PBvWF2PtK9oT_7i-lIUH9vmQDOddrZSiqg2lYFM.PT9RNhzPN3ZfjQAu


Sunday 6th December Morning Worship: Passcode: X*fRG?D2

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/N1MrMa_g6nlKeXhO76DGDeMSNHgsXMu6yvgi30YCBu3MJJL2S5kGjX0oDlOkSgjF.9sNaVRT-Na-cGymE 


Sunday 29th November 2020 Morning Worship: Passcode: T7$+3!C
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/4xqgozHaNSz8hnlUphqKi9fbcVYwmvzKDiCJrqEmQbFteYtXCz5O0J9nvM3Ph_ph.AnA4BD-AkKLof4TH 


Sunday 22nd November 2020  Morning Worship: Passcode: rC0Yn$uc 

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/XZK7K6_rNqeuSYq-6RxYJohfqFfrD45RFijmJTpSYOKB_u7zWuwvVhQp1MQ-VQCz.eZRXJncaMkhn_4V5